Oct 26, 2015
To fully delete your Facebook account forever and ever, The legacy contact may need to provide a link to an obituary or other documentation such as a death certificate. Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently. As mentioned earlier, to delete your Messenger account you’ll need first deactivate your Facebook account. To do this, run the app of this popular social network (with the white “F” on a blue background icon), have access on its settings by clicking on (=) top-left and then click on “ Account settings ” (in the “ Support and Mar 21, 2018 · How to Delete Your Facebook Account. Are you ready to say goodbye to your Facebook account forever? When you delete your Facebook account, you’ll lose your friend list, your wall, posts, and access to your current Facebook Messenger account. Once your account is deleted, it’s gone. You can’t recover it.
Do this manually, by clicking the Download link next to any pictures you want to save and by copying and pasting text from Facebook to Text Edit. Step 5: Permanently delete your Facebook account.
Mar 21, 2018 · How to permanently delete your account. I f you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. However, after an account has been deleted it won't Step 3: Delete your Facebook account. Click on the “lock” icon in the upper right-hand corner, click the “magnifying glass” icon and then search for “delete”. Click on the result near the bottom that says “How do i permanently delete my account”. Now scroll down till you see the “Let us know” link.
Nov 03, 2019
Facebook's Interests. A deactivated account allows Facebook to keep your data. It is still valuable to advertisers and other third parties. As a result, Facebook encourages account deactivation as opposed to full deletion of your data. If your intention is to permanently delete your account, do not be fooled into deactivation instead. How To Permanently Delete Facebook in 2020